ROI & NI Delivery Only €5 (Click Here For More Info)

Gluten Free

Gluten-free beer is beer made from ingredients that do not contain gluten such as millet, rice, sorghum, buckwheat or corn (maize). People who have gluten intolerance (including coeliac disease and dermatitis herpetiformis sufferers) have a reaction to certain proteins in the grains commonly used to make beer, barley and wheat. The hordein found in barley and the gliadin found in wheat are types of gluten that can trigger symptoms in sufferers of these diseases. Gluten-free beer can be consumed as part of a gluten-free diet.
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Craft DIRECT Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol in your country.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now